/wp-content/uploads/site_images/words_of_christ_III_cover_300_thumbnail.pngA double CD featuring 14 soul-touching lessons from Jesus Christ as revealed in the Fifth Epochal Revelation, The Urantia Book.

Click on the song titles below to listen.

Disc I
1. Truth And Faith
2. Good And Evil
3. True Values & Discourse On Science
4. Discourse On The Soul
5. Discourse On Mind
6. Sermon On Trust & Spiritual Preparedness
7. Prayer, Thanksgiving & Worship

Disc II
1. Sovereignty - Divine And Human
2. Political Sovereignty
3. Law, Liberty, and Sovereignty
4. The Sermon On Forgiveness
5. Discussion On Human Existence
6. What Must I Do To Be Saved?
7. From This Time On

¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪¸¸.•*¨*•ϗ 5;♪¸¸

Click here to purchase a copy of the album on CD