Q: Can you please help me to understand the various levels of realms in the heavens and their hierarchy? For instance Salvington, Uversa, Edentia, Jerusem etc. I’m confused about them. Thank you.

A: Thanks for this interesting question. Yes, the hierarchy of the realms…we have quite a journey ahead of us!

All of the worlds that you mentioned are architectural spheres, meaning that they are not evolutionary planets such as Urantia, but are specially created for the express purposes of mortal ascension. Following are some of the features of these planets (as well as some you did not mention, but which are part of our ascension journey), and the order in which we will visit them. From The Urantia Book:

(15:7.5) Jerusem, the headquarters of your local system of Satania, has its seven worlds of transition culture, each of which is encircled by seven satellites, among which are the seven mansion worlds of morontia detention, man’s first postmortal residence. As the term heaven has been used on Urantia, it has sometimes meant these seven mansion worlds, the first mansion world being denominated the first heaven, and so on to the seventh.

Edentia, the headquarters of your constellation of Norlatiadek, has its seventy satellites of socializing culture and training, on which ascenders sojourn upon the completion of the Jerusem regime of personality mobilization, unification, and realization.

Salvington, the capital of Nebadon, your local universe, is surrounded by ten university clusters of forty-nine spheres each. Hereon is man spiritualized following his constellation socialization.

Uminor the third, the headquarters of your minor sector, Ensa, is surrounded by the seven spheres of the higher physical studies of the ascendant life.

Umajor the fifth, the headquarters of your major sector, Splandon, is surrounded by the seventy spheres of the advancing intellectual training of the superuniverse.

Uversa, the headquarters of Orvonton, your superuniverse, is immediately surrounded by the seven higher universities of advanced spiritual training for ascending will creatures. Each of these seven clusters of wonder spheres consists of seventy specialized worlds containing thousands upon thousands of replete institutions and organizations devoted to universe training and spirit culture wherein the pilgrims of time are re-educated and re-examined preparatory to their long flight to Havona. The arriving pilgrims of time are always received on these associated worlds, but the departing graduates are always dispatched for Havona direct from the shores of Uversa.

Here are some additional study aids for you:

Ascension Plan Topical Study

Ascension Career Chart

Journey to Paradise Chart

You may also use our terrific search engine HERE to plug in any of the names of all of our future destinations to get even more information about the amazing journey that awaits us!

Date published:
Author: Staff