Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Sun Jun 20, 2021 3:14 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted:  
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 9:13 am +0000
Posts: 1197
Location: Denver CO
For everyone. It looks interesting!

Quote:
The 12 Antennas of Consciousness


Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar titled “The 12 Antennas of Consciousness.” This webinar will be presented by Agnès Lazar and Guy Perron.

The senses - 12 antennas for the elevation of our consciousness.

The average special physical-sense endowment of human beings is twelve. (Paper 49:4.3, page 564.5)
https://truthbook.com/urantia-book/paper-49-the-inhabited-worlds#U49_4_3

This webinar will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86201997128

Meeting ID: 862 0199 7128

One tap mobile

+13126266799, 86201997128# US (Chicago)
+16465588656, 86201997128# US (New York)Dial by your location:
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 862 0199 7128

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/klBgJZGXA

The Urantia Association International will hold the webinar on Saturday, March 27th, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. EST (USA and Canada) – 9:00 a.m. in Los Angeles and Arizona, 11:00 a.m. Central Time in USA, Cancun, Colombia, and Peru, 10:00 a.m in México, 1:00 pm in Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, 4:00 p.m. in UK and Ireland, and 5:00 p.m. in Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Stockholm, Vienna, Brussels.

This conference will be interactive via Zoom and will be live-streamed to Facebook.

We hope you can join us by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend. However, we do record these webinars and upload them to our YouTube channel, where you may view them at https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Please feel free to forward this invitation to anyone you know who might be interested. Thank you very much!

Free admission—no registration is needed.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Registered users: Google Feedfetcher


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group