Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:25 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted:  
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 9:13 am +0000
Posts: 1152
Location: Denver CO
Quote:
Registration is now open for "The Urantia Book New Reader Course


Thursdays, January 21 - March 25, 2021

3:00-6:00 p.m. Pacific time USA

GMT -08:00 / 4:00-7:00 p.m. MT/

5:00-8:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00-9:00 p.m. ET

To calculate your local time, go to:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
This 10-week overview course is designed for spiritual truth-seekers and new readers of The Urantia Book as a way to introduce them to the main themes and concepts of the book in a simple, friendly, learning environment composed only of newer readers of the book.


To learn more: Urantia Book New Reader Course https://urantiauniversity.org/page-1804203


If you have any questions please contact us at Admin@urantiauniversity.org. We are happy to assist you.



Top
 Profile Send private message  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Registered users: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group