Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:50 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 11 posts ] 
 Post subject: Quantum reality
PostPosted:  

Time and space are emergent properties of quantum reality..

So, quantum physical particles can be in more places than one at the same time. And observation of quantum particles (pseudo-magically) changes their nature from being everywhere simultaneously into materializations in time and space. And I guess that dark matter = what TUB calls Paradise gravity = the ultimaton = what science is searching for as the so-called WIMP (weakly interactive massive particle); the unseen quantum physical basis of all matter and gravity (the Isle of Paradise)..

Profile Send private message  

Post subject: Re: Quantum reality
PostPosted:  

I would take some of this quantum stuff with a grain of salt. I am no scientist but Chris Halvorson who has a ph.d in physics says that scientists are completely off the mark in almost all fields. He thinks that they have invented theories of "magic matter" in order to fill in all the blanks.

Thehapyandefectivepersonismotivatednotbyfearofwrongdoingbutby
loveofrightdoing

PostPosted:  

Quantum entanglement, quantum tunnelling, quantum non-location, et cetera, are NOT theories but observable phenomena. No physicist in his right mind denies their reality and I’m sure Chris Halvorson doesn’t either.

Who do you actually think you are? I provided an excellent video illustrating some of the intriguing phenomena that are undisputedly going on in the microscopic (quantum) realm of reality for anyone who is interested, and you shamelessly suggest that it should be taken with a grain of salt because of what you think Chris Halvorson thinks.