Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Wed Jun 03, 2020 5:44 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 2651  BrockDenis  Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:22 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2652  andre767  Fri Jul 27, 2018 1:45 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2653  Andreee  Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2654  YLHRoman  Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:18 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2655  Solitary  Tue Jul 31, 2018 6:18 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2656  Ang  Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:23 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2657  andyshen  Tue Jul 31, 2018 7:44 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2658  SalEnSatUrn  Thu Aug 02, 2018 9:17 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 2659  bjorkstrand  Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2660  tigran.aivazian  Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:49 pm +0000  4  Send private message      Website 
 2661  MitchSte  Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:07 am +0000  5  Send private message       
 2662  Ángel Francisco  Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:58 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2663  StudyGroupVA  Mon Aug 27, 2018 2:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2664  ohthatmatt83  Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:06 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2665  blue crystals  Fri Aug 31, 2018 9:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2666  Crista  Sun Sep 02, 2018 12:21 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2667  Sojourner51  Mon Sep 03, 2018 7:39 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2668  Placido Diaz  Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:18 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2669  Birdroof  Wed Sep 05, 2018 11:49 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2670  3sonsstrong  Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:12 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2671  charlene  Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:18 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2672  alice95  Thu Sep 20, 2018 11:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2673  debbiejensen  Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2674  Foobird  Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2675  andrewsanderson  Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:13 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2676  atheranderson  Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:35 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2677  Metatron  Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:01 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2678  Utahguido  Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2679  Johncoltrane  Wed Oct 03, 2018 6:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2680  Oleksii Abasov  Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:15 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2681  KurtDavidBrown777  Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:10 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2682  JonahCul  Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:08 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2683  mestrepax  Thu Oct 11, 2018 1:02 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2684  Solemoose  Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:19 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2685  ocean  Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:07 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2686  oismaelferreira  Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2687  magmasloth64  Sun Nov 04, 2018 2:14 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 2688  EnquirySol  Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2689  LawrenceFromLiberty  Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:20 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2690  zishanmartin  Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2691  David Zebedee  Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2692  standinfaith  Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2693  Myrm  Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:37 pm +0000  41         
 2694  Lord_of_War_1  Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:29 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2695  cmasty  Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2696  LUCIFER777  Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2697  Unclefleet  Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2698  soulseeking  Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2699  slade  Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2700  GeorgeF  Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:36 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 54 of 58 [ 2865 users ] Go to page Previous  1 ... 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group