Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:19 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 101  MARY MOWAT  Tue Mar 08, 2005 4:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 102  w  Tue Mar 08, 2005 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 103  TruthSeeker  Tue Mar 08, 2005 11:29 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 104  Namukale  Tue Mar 15, 2005 8:53 am +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 105  Marty  Fri Mar 18, 2005 2:40 pm +0000  11  Send private message       
 106  Angeline Christopher  Mon Mar 21, 2005 2:17 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 107  MACrowell  Mon Mar 21, 2005 11:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 108  normaannv  Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:14 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 109  Linda Small  Wed Mar 23, 2005 8:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 110  ztunyo  Sun Mar 27, 2005 1:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 111  truthseeker 7  Mon Mar 28, 2005 9:33 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 112  wiseprotector  Mon Mar 28, 2005 9:37 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 113  Halbert  Wed Mar 30, 2005 6:01 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 114  whitewolf strongheart  Wed Mar 30, 2005 9:05 pm +0000  34  Send private message       
 115  ujtao  Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:15 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 116  chip12  Wed Apr 06, 2005 10:00 am +0000  4  Send private message       
 117  Tom11  Wed Apr 06, 2005 9:50 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 118  Ganid2005  Mon Apr 11, 2005 10:37 am +0000  7  Send private message       
 119  kingsiv321@yahoo.com  Mon Apr 18, 2005 4:17 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 120  Paul  Mon Apr 18, 2005 12:28 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 121  timshell  Tue Apr 19, 2005 7:57 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 122  beyondenchanted  Mon Apr 25, 2005 9:30 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 123  richarr  Wed Apr 27, 2005 12:38 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 124  YahSaves144  Wed Apr 27, 2005 4:36 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 125  MaeMae  Fri Apr 29, 2005 12:37 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 126  mason  Fri Apr 29, 2005 9:40 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 127  BOB DAVIS  Sat Apr 30, 2005 1:17 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 128  menaka  Sun May 01, 2005 9:12 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 129  den111  Mon May 02, 2005 1:12 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 130  Wiggies  Wed May 04, 2005 4:51 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 131  Silver1069  Sat May 07, 2005 12:24 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 132  smitha  Wed May 11, 2005 9:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 133  Richard Omura  Thu May 12, 2005 12:44 pm +0000  9  Send private message      Website 
 134  buckaroo  Thu May 12, 2005 9:11 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 135  Gary Weaver  Sun May 15, 2005 10:32 pm +0000  112  Send private message       
 136  kearney  Sun May 15, 2005 11:29 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 137  George  Tue May 17, 2005 6:33 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 138  saphettree  Sat May 28, 2005 1:38 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 139  judeysao  Sun May 29, 2005 5:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 140  ChrisMichael  Sun May 29, 2005 4:22 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 141  xlpaths  Mon May 30, 2005 1:18 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 142  dan_cebu  Wed Jun 01, 2005 7:30 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 143  billabongeb  Thu Jun 02, 2005 5:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 144  MonDurRa  Wed Jun 08, 2005 12:18 am +0000  13  Send private message       
 145  Enviroman  Thu Jun 09, 2005 7:30 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 146  jesus freak  Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:50 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 147  Merveille  Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:54 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 148  Tekboy  Wed Jun 29, 2005 10:46 pm +0000  26  Send private message       
 149  michaelangelo  Thu Jun 30, 2005 7:45 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 150  diana  Thu Jun 30, 2005 10:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 56 [ 2759 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 56  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group