Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:26 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 51  katroofjebus  Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:11 pm +0000  932  Send private message       
 52  alanrez  Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:12 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 53  petrafan007  Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 54  ScottCGR  Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 55  DuncanTN  Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:27 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 56  BobLoder  Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 57  wiffinzebe  Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:11 am +0000  29  Send private message       
 58  Berserkerkiller  Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 59  Izar  Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:42 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 60  angelachavez  Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 61  Clay Banners  Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 62  Truthseeker888  Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:43 am +0000  6  Send private message       
 63  vk_61  Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:46 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 64  Obol Jimmy  Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 65  shrimpythai  Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:44 am +0000  362  Send private message       
 66  Karamble  Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:42 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 67  gyanbox  Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:45 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 68  Nikhil Pokale  Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 69  roaed54  Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:01 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 70  Jeremyapex  Tue Jan 01, 2019 7:33 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 71  pauljaworski  Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 72  GeorgeF  Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:36 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 73  slade  Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 74  soulseeking  Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 75  Unclefleet  Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 76  LUCIFER777  Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 77  cmasty  Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 78  Lord_of_War_1  Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:29 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 79  Myrm  Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:37 pm +0000  41         
 80  standinfaith  Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 81  David Zebedee  Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 82  zishanmartin  Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 83  LawrenceFromLiberty  Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:20 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 84  EnquirySol  Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 85  magmasloth64  Sun Nov 04, 2018 2:14 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 86  oismaelferreira  Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 87  ocean  Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:07 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 88  Solemoose  Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:19 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 89  mestrepax  Thu Oct 11, 2018 1:02 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 90  JonahCul  Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:08 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 91  KurtDavidBrown777  Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:10 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 92  Oleksii Abasov  Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:15 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 93  Johncoltrane  Wed Oct 03, 2018 6:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 94  Utahguido  Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 95  Metatron  Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:01 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 96  atheranderson  Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:35 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 97  andrewsanderson  Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:13 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 98  Foobird  Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 99  debbiejensen  Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 100  alice95  Thu Sep 20, 2018 11:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 2 of 57 [ 2809 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 57  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group