Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:59 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 151  Andreee  Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 152  andre767  Fri Jul 27, 2018 1:45 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 153  BrockDenis  Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:22 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 154  KrisR  Sat Jul 21, 2018 6:01 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 155  Liz  Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:53 am +0000  16  Send private message       
 156  Illuman  Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 157  Gruppen  Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:09 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 158  melnolacore  Sat Jul 14, 2018 3:30 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 159  alpratt  Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 160  Andy Cris  Tue Jul 03, 2018 9:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 161  DANMCC  Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 162  Komposer  Sat Jun 30, 2018 12:13 pm +0000  48  Send private message       
 163  Monmatian  Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:15 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 164  DonB784  Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:56 am +0000  5  Send private message       
 165  martinlee  Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 166  bogomils  Tue May 29, 2018 2:01 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 167  esp3828you  Tue May 22, 2018 10:34 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 168  Yourantiaman  Tue May 22, 2018 10:43 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 169  Amul  Mon May 21, 2018 11:06 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 170  Mare of AK  Thu May 17, 2018 3:35 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 171  Madeleine  Sun May 13, 2018 12:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 172  Brandon Wheeler  Mon May 07, 2018 7:12 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 173  fatimahspeth  Fri Apr 27, 2018 6:32 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 174  JodoBlue  Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:45 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 175  Jmend  Mon Apr 09, 2018 5:48 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 176  Lee Kensworthy  Sat Apr 07, 2018 8:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 177  albercreditos  Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:24 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 178  good fella  Wed Apr 04, 2018 2:28 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 179  Adam's son  Mon Apr 02, 2018 7:45 pm +0000  10  Send private message       
 180  Jacques008  Thu Mar 29, 2018 1:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 181  HectorJones  Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:42 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 182  MUTHURAMAN  Tue Mar 27, 2018 10:42 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 183  XIII  Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:50 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 184  graphicjer  Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:26 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 185  kaira1  Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:00 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 186  Briezy89  Sat Mar 17, 2018 12:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 187  DeshawnSchumm  Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:32 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 188  WilmerRoob  Wed Mar 07, 2018 12:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 189  MurrayBlock  Tue Mar 06, 2018 1:12 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 190  AkiraLe  Sun Mar 04, 2018 8:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 191  samdavies  Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 192  paulkrupa  Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 193  TobyBaragwanath  Thu Feb 01, 2018 3:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 194  TimOldman  Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:59 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 195  mortaltraveler  Mon Jan 29, 2018 1:13 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 196  jmgldsmth  Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:58 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 197  NealScroggins  Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:49 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 198  UrantiaBookStudent  Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:02 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 199  sgostnell  Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 200  hiba78630  Fri Jan 19, 2018 12:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 57 [ 2841 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 57  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group