Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:51 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 101  Nelyde  Tue May 21, 2019 4:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 102  HardacreFisher  Fri May 17, 2019 11:50 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 103  maryabdurrahman  Thu May 16, 2019 7:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 104  Pawel  Mon May 13, 2019 1:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 105  faith_son  Thu May 02, 2019 8:57 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 106  Technician5683  Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:39 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 107  SeekingToServe  Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 108  Shantanu579  Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 109  joshitha  Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 110  Deklan  Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 111  Zendor  Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 112  George B  Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 113  gizmo  Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:27 pm +0000  97  Send private message       
 114  davidmclin  Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 115  Plazmeus  Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 116  robinwalson  Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 117  Isaac111  Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:05 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 118  vesveser  Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 119  William S.  Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:57 pm +0000  115  Send private message       
 120  voyager  Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 121  Dazzling1  Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 122  supermath  Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:34 pm +0000  21  Send private message       
 123  katroofjebus  Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:11 pm +0000  932  Send private message       
 124  alanrez  Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:12 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 125  petrafan007  Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 126  ScottCGR  Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 127  DuncanTN  Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:27 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 128  BobLoder  Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 129  wiffinzebe  Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:11 am +0000  29  Send private message       
 130  Berserkerkiller  Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 131  Izar  Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:42 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 132  angelachavez  Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 133  Clay Banners  Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 134  Truthseeker888  Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:43 am +0000  6  Send private message       
 135  vk_61  Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:46 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 136  Obol Jimmy  Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 137  shrimpythai  Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:44 am +0000  455  Send private message       
 138  Karamble  Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:42 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 139  gyanbox  Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:45 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 140  Nikhil Pokale  Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 141  roaed54  Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:01 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 142  Jeremyapex  Tue Jan 01, 2019 7:33 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 143  pauljaworski  Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 144  GeorgeF  Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:36 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 145  slade  Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 146  soulseeking  Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 147  Unclefleet  Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 148  LUCIFER777  Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 149  cmasty  Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 150  Lord_of_War_1  Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:29 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 58 [ 2881 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 58  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group