Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Thu Sep 19, 2019 5:01 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 201  Teddy  Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:33 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 202  Lydia  Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 203  SCDee  Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:01 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 204  DCVI  Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 205  MaxReedLeo07  Thu Jun 15, 2017 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 206  I'm Indwelled  Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:18 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 207  Grant  Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 208  Amory24  Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:20 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 209  MadBunny  Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:36 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 210  opiaterehab  Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:50 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 211  loveloyalty  Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:58 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 212  Anjigabow  Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 213  DianeJKarr  Sun May 28, 2017 11:45 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 214  Nazarethan Baha'i  Sat May 27, 2017 11:00 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 215  Alan Grant McDougall  Mon May 08, 2017 4:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 216  dhavalkumarvadi  Fri May 05, 2017 10:27 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 217  Mwenda mbaya  Fri May 05, 2017 1:01 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 218  CharaMyr  Sun Apr 30, 2017 12:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 219  dannysamuel  Tue Apr 25, 2017 1:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 220  frank(o)  Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 221  peter007  Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:38 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 222  Arc Pigsley  Fri Apr 14, 2017 5:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 223  Samsonite Jules  Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 224  Janke  Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:52 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 225  Ángel  Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:10 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 226  lucychens01  Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 227  Buddierose  Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:38 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 228  douglasearlsmith  Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:15 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 229  Entheosis  Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:36 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 230  Goldsmyth  Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 231  Tlavalee4@  Sun Mar 05, 2017 10:38 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 232  imfinishedsuicide  Thu Mar 02, 2017 9:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 233  felista.kaale  Tue Feb 21, 2017 9:39 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 234  pethuel  Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:14 am +0000  172  Send private message       
 235  robertvadra  Wed Feb 15, 2017 9:28 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 236  Captain Barry  Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:47 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 237  Tekkboy  Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:48 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 238  Paulconnolly  Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:54 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 239  allenwood  Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:50 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 240  turre  Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:36 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 241  AlmaHeyw  Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:08 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 242  GusHotha  Mon Jan 30, 2017 4:16 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 243  Micha'el  Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 244  picamon  Thu Jan 26, 2017 2:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 245  vincent  Thu Jan 19, 2017 8:39 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 246  Nermal61  Tue Jan 17, 2017 9:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 247  Mehran  Tue Jan 17, 2017 12:28 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 248  MonroeCo  Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 249  CarolynMC  Thu Jan 12, 2017 7:09 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 250  Godislove333  Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:22 am +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 5 of 56 [ 2800 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 56  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group