Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:54 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 51  CindyS  Sat Sep 18, 2004 12:29 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 52  river  Fri Sep 24, 2004 11:24 am +0000  6  Send private message       
 53  fatboy2  Fri Sep 24, 2004 1:04 pm +0000  568  Send private message       
 54  James Caine  Sun Sep 26, 2004 12:15 pm +0000  19  Send private message       
 55  Mary Livingston  Thu Sep 30, 2004 6:56 pm +0000  24  Send private message       
 56  Suzan Vega  Wed Oct 06, 2004 11:23 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 57  Fonta  Sat Oct 09, 2004 10:44 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 58  Maria606  Wed Oct 13, 2004 8:36 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 59  Geoff  Tue Oct 19, 2004 2:04 am +0000  27  Send private message      Website 
 60  Jere  Sat Oct 23, 2004 10:08 am +0000  12  Send private message       
 61  Char  Sun Oct 24, 2004 11:56 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 62  bookstudent17  Tue Oct 26, 2004 10:42 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 63  Robert Reno  Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:41 am +0000  49  Send private message       
 64  good girl one  Wed Nov 03, 2004 5:54 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 65  mark king  Sun Nov 07, 2004 8:32 am +0000  457 Moderator  Send private message       
 66  poco  Mon Nov 08, 2004 9:08 pm +0000  10  Send private message       
 67  angel  Fri Nov 12, 2004 8:47 pm +0000  550  Send private message       
 68  SenseofSoul  Mon Nov 15, 2004 12:08 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 69  tootsie  Mon Nov 15, 2004 12:37 pm +0000  1470  Send private message       
 70  GrayGhost  Wed Nov 17, 2004 9:28 am +0000  110  Send private message      Website 
 71  rwbiek  Sun Nov 21, 2004 3:27 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 72  hot_milk  Sun Nov 28, 2004 12:53 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 73  jorgeurantia  Wed Dec 01, 2004 8:58 am +0000  200  Send private message      Website 
 74  WLM  Thu Dec 02, 2004 7:31 pm +0000  444  Send private message      Website 
 75  Ochre  Sun Dec 12, 2004 3:31 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 76  Agondonter  Mon Dec 13, 2004 5:15 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 77  Attu  Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:18 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 78  Gerdean  Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:42 pm +0000  2411  Send private message      Website 
 79  Antti  Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:16 pm +0000  11  Send private message       
 80  AngelRealm  Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:17 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 81  ignatius  Wed Jan 05, 2005 9:38 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 82  timothybeasley  Thu Jan 06, 2005 9:09 pm +0000  5  Send private message      Website 
 83  Urantian_Student  Sat Jan 08, 2005 4:34 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 84  ayasine  Sun Jan 09, 2005 12:14 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 85  Aronolac  Mon Jan 10, 2005 4:26 pm +0000  3  Send private message      Website 
 86  djjohnwalker  Sat Jan 15, 2005 4:20 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 87  Tramp Swan  Sun Jan 16, 2005 1:07 pm +0000  653  Send private message       
 88  Alex Peacemakeya  Sun Jan 16, 2005 1:07 pm +0000  27  Send private message       
 89  Mina  Tue Jan 18, 2005 9:06 am +0000  17  Send private message       
 90  MelkiZadek  Tue Jan 18, 2005 6:26 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 91  Van  Sun Jan 23, 2005 9:46 am +0000  5  Send private message       
 92  kimmterry  Sun Jan 23, 2005 10:45 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 93  spinwizzle  Sat Jan 29, 2005 4:47 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 94  coachz  Wed Feb 02, 2005 6:24 pm +0000  3  Send private message      Website 
 95  WJustClear  Wed Feb 02, 2005 10:55 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 96  quantumkid  Thu Feb 10, 2005 10:29 pm +0000  10  Send private message       
 97  Darlok  Thu Feb 17, 2005 11:38 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 98  MHanna  Mon Feb 21, 2005 11:44 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 99  Thomas C.  Wed Mar 02, 2005 4:22 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 100  carl marsden  Sat Mar 05, 2005 6:49 pm +0000  120  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 2 of 56 [ 2786 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 56  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group