Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Mon Mar 30, 2020 12:04 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 401  kali  Tue Sep 12, 2006 8:25 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 402  paulamaas  Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 403  LaRayGe  Sat Sep 16, 2006 2:03 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 404  Gary Curtis  Mon Sep 18, 2006 1:20 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 405  BayRidgeGuy  Sat Sep 23, 2006 3:04 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 406  Jon  Sun Sep 24, 2006 2:12 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 407  Seraph  Tue Sep 26, 2006 4:37 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 408  Ashrei  Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:43 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 409  thesecret_place  Thu Sep 28, 2006 5:25 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 410  mrjerryjm  Sun Oct 01, 2006 5:35 am +0000  10  Send private message       
 411  SpiritDancer  Mon Oct 02, 2006 2:30 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 412  sandor606  Mon Oct 02, 2006 5:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 413  sayafrans  Sat Oct 07, 2006 1:30 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 414  JohnTitor2001  Tue Oct 10, 2006 1:15 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 415  Al Woods  Wed Oct 11, 2006 3:12 pm +0000  50  Send private message       
 416  Mos  Thu Oct 12, 2006 3:15 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 417  yoda68  Sat Oct 14, 2006 4:28 pm +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 418  purplephoenix  Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 419  nightmaregildon  Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:50 pm +0000  8  Send private message       
 420  Beth Young  Tue Oct 17, 2006 2:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 421  Cara_75  Wed Oct 18, 2006 9:38 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 422  NEBADON2000  Thu Oct 19, 2006 6:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 423  pikachucu  Thu Oct 19, 2006 6:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 424  Perrin  Sun Oct 22, 2006 4:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 425  Jannet.K  Wed Oct 25, 2006 3:33 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 426  GODINGODTOWN  Thu Oct 26, 2006 7:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 427  MartinM  Thu Oct 26, 2006 9:59 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 428  janosabel  Thu Oct 26, 2006 11:07 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 429  VITRUVIO  Thu Oct 26, 2006 11:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 430  rikadus  Sat Oct 28, 2006 3:20 am +0000  8  Send private message       
 431  siesel  Sat Oct 28, 2006 7:37 pm +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 432  janice1234  Wed Nov 01, 2006 7:49 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 433  Artguy  Fri Nov 03, 2006 6:42 am +0000  61  Send private message      Website 
 434  axel  Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:45 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 435  beth  Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 436  eliajahspeak  Tue Nov 07, 2006 7:06 am +0000  67  Send private message       
 437  traveler  Tue Nov 07, 2006 12:28 pm +0000  27  Send private message       
 438  kkawohl  Wed Nov 08, 2006 5:59 pm +0000  94  Send private message       
 439  boomshuka  Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:29 pm +0000  2441  Send private message       
 440  jyccurley  Thu Nov 09, 2006 6:46 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 441  truthseeker55  Sat Nov 11, 2006 10:54 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 442  soweestwikpewentsq  Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 443  Starduzt  Sun Nov 12, 2006 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 444  williamstade  Mon Nov 13, 2006 5:19 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 445  Psyche1976  Wed Nov 15, 2006 4:27 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 446  Mr Natural  Fri Nov 17, 2006 8:19 am +0000  12  Send private message       
 447  XX7  Sat Nov 18, 2006 11:58 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 448  questionsource  Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:03 pm +0000  18  Send private message       
 449  Tulia  Sun Nov 19, 2006 6:26 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 450  ZAP  Sun Nov 19, 2006 10:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 9 of 57 [ 2848 users ] Go to page Previous  1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 ... 57  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group