Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Tue Aug 11, 2020 2:39 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 2751  DwightOb  Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2752  TruthApprentice  Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2753  FreedomOak  Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:53 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2754  LionofGod  Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:55 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2755  fishman  Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:45 pm +0000  15  Send private message      Website 
 2756  mysticalsha  Fri Aug 09, 2019 3:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2757  razahussy1122  Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:36 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2758  jameehamilton1980  Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2759  Seeking  Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2760  RedFridge  Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:48 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2761  Reese1979  Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2762  Le Coeur  Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2763  shreya31  Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:24 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 2764  Koramae  Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2765  Mario  Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2766  Arocketgal  Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:34 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2767  Dave B  Mon Oct 28, 2019 3:43 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2768  Servant Soul  Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:25 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 2769  rlasplen  Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:48 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2770  Fiona  Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2771  pachorr  Mon Nov 04, 2019 6:52 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 2772  Izm  Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2773  tommykaren  Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2774  anChoredtRain  Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:40 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2775  DRB1969  Tue Nov 26, 2019 4:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2776  rsdiegel  Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:09 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 2777  Hairat  Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2778  Novawar  Sat Dec 07, 2019 6:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2779  daniel1  Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:09 pm +0000  13  Send private message      Website 
 2780  MikeA1965  Tue Dec 17, 2019 11:32 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2781  sandfn  Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:38 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 2782  kittySaphY  Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:24 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2783  williamvring  Wed Dec 25, 2019 1:58 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2784  CZINDY  Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:50 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 2785  Sophia3  Sun Jan 05, 2020 7:06 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2786  Bathatliv  Mon Jan 06, 2020 11:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2787  warejohn  Sun Jan 12, 2020 11:57 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2788  academus  Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:06 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2789  Elouise7  Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:16 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2790  JCPell  Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:18 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2791  MelcoopCEO  Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:55 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2792  dBaKeTheWise  Thu Jan 23, 2020 2:37 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2793  JonnieZ  Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:55 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2794  raj31  Mon Jan 27, 2020 3:06 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 2795  Pointwithinacircle  Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:08 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2796  Kulturprofil  Fri Feb 07, 2020 4:38 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 2797  shriya31  Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:05 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 2798  careyjoy  Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2799  RochelleStephens  Tue Feb 18, 2020 7:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2800  Angelo003  Thu Feb 20, 2020 5:53 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 56 of 58 [ 2883 users ] Go to page Previous  1 ... 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group