Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:15 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Mario  Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2  Koramae  Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 3  shreya31  Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:24 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 4  Le Coeur  Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 5  Reese1979  Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 6  RedFridge  Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:48 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 7  Seeking  Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 8  jameehamilton1980  Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 9  razahussy1122  Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:36 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 10  mysticalsha  Fri Aug 09, 2019 3:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 11  fishman  Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:45 pm +0000  15  Send private message      Website 
 12  LionofGod  Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:55 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 13  FreedomOak  Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:53 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 14  TruthApprentice  Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 15  DwightOb  Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 16  zack  Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:32 pm +0000  6  Send private message       
 17  IrushTM  Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 18  dave  Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:16 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 19  scbeam777  Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:34 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 20  Brendatucker  Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 21  albertvernon  Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 22  BlueRayIndigo  Tue May 28, 2019 5:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 23  Nelyde  Tue May 21, 2019 4:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 24  HardacreFisher  Fri May 17, 2019 11:50 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 25  maryabdurrahman  Thu May 16, 2019 7:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 26  Pawel  Mon May 13, 2019 1:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 27  faith_son  Thu May 02, 2019 8:57 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 28  Technician5683  Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:39 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 29  SeekingToServe  Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 30  Shantanu579  Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 31  joshitha  Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 32  Deklan  Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 33  Zendor  Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 34  George B  Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 35  gizmo  Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:27 pm +0000  43  Send private message       
 36  davidmclin  Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 37  Plazmeus  Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 38  robinwalson  Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 39  Isaac111  Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:05 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 40  vesveser  Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 41  William S.  Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:57 pm +0000  87  Send private message       
 42  voyager  Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 43  Dazzling1  Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 44  supermath  Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:34 pm +0000  21  Send private message       
 45  katroofjebus  Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:11 pm +0000  774  Send private message       
 46  alanrez  Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:12 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 47  petrafan007  Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 48  ScottCGR  Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 49  DuncanTN  Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:27 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 50  BobLoder  Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 57 [ 2803 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 57  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group