Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:12 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  mysticalsha  Fri Aug 09, 2019 3:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 2  fishman  Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:45 pm +0000  15  Send private message      Website 
 3  LionofGod  Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:55 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 4  FreedomOak  Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:53 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 5  TruthApprentice  Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 6  DwightOb  Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 7  zack  Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:32 pm +0000  5  Send private message       
 8  IrushTM  Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 9  dave  Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:16 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 10  scbeam777  Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:34 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 11  Brendatucker  Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 12  albertvernon  Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 13  BlueRayIndigo  Tue May 28, 2019 5:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 14  Nelyde  Tue May 21, 2019 4:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 15  HardacreFisher  Fri May 17, 2019 11:50 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 16  maryabdurrahman  Thu May 16, 2019 7:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 17  Pawel  Mon May 13, 2019 1:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 18  faith_son  Thu May 02, 2019 8:57 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 19  Technician5683  Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:39 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 20  SeekingToServe  Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 21  Shantanu579  Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 22  joshitha  Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 23  Deklan  Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 24  Zendor  Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 25  George B  Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 26  gizmo  Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:27 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 27  davidmclin  Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 28  Plazmeus  Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 29  robinwalson  Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 30  Isaac111  Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:05 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 31  vesveser  Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 32  William S.  Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:57 pm +0000  59  Send private message       
 33  voyager  Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 34  Dazzling1  Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 35  supermath  Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:34 pm +0000  21  Send private message       
 36  katroofjebus  Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:11 pm +0000  615  Send private message       
 37  alanrez  Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:12 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 38  petrafan007  Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 39  ScottCGR  Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 40  DuncanTN  Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:27 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 41  BobLoder  Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 42  wiffinzebe  Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:11 am +0000  29  Send private message       
 43  Berserkerkiller  Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 44  Izar  Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:42 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 45  angelachavez  Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 46  Clay Banners  Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 47  Truthseeker888  Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:43 am +0000  6  Send private message       
 48  vk_61  Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:46 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 49  Obol Jimmy  Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 50  shrimpythai  Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:44 am +0000  305  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 56 [ 2794 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 56  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group