Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:51 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Shantanu579  Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2  joshitha  Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 3  Deklan  Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 4  Zendor  Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 5  George B  Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 6  gizmo  Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:27 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 7  davidmclin  Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 8  Plazmeus  Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 9  robinwalson  Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 10  Isaac111  Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 11  vesveser  Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 12  William S.  Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:57 pm +0000  16  Send private message       
 13  voyager  Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 14  Dazzling1  Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 15  supermath  Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:34 pm +0000  10  Send private message       
 16  katroofjebus  Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:11 pm +0000  134  Send private message       
 17  alanrez  Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:12 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 18  petrafan007  Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 19  ScottCGR  Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 20  DuncanTN  Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:27 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 21  BobLoder  Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 22  wiffinzebe  Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:11 am +0000  14  Send private message       
 23  Berserkerkiller  Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 24  Izar  Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:42 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 25  angelachavez  Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 26  Clay Banners  Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 27  Truthseeker888  Mon Jan 21, 2019 12:43 am +0000  6  Send private message       
 28  vk_61  Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:46 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 29  Obol Jimmy  Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 30  shrimpythai  Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:44 am +0000  232  Send private message       
 31  Karamble  Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:42 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 32  gyanbox  Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:45 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 33  Nikhil Pokale  Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 34  roaed54  Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:01 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 35  Jeremyapex  Tue Jan 01, 2019 7:33 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 36  pauljaworski  Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 37  GeorgeF  Sun Dec 23, 2018 2:36 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 38  slade  Thu Dec 20, 2018 9:38 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 39  soulseeking  Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 40  Unclefleet  Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:31 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 41  LUCIFER777  Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 42  cmasty  Mon Dec 03, 2018 11:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 43  Lord_of_War_1  Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:29 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 44  Myrm  Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:37 pm +0000  41         
 45  standinfaith  Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 46  David Zebedee  Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:53 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 47  zishanmartin  Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 48  LawrenceFromLiberty  Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:20 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 49  EnquirySol  Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 50  magmasloth64  Sun Nov 04, 2018 2:14 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 56 [ 2775 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 56  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group