Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:55 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Arocketgal  Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:34 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 2  Mario  Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 3  Koramae  Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 4  shreya31  Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:24 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 5  Le Coeur  Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 6  Reese1979  Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 7  RedFridge  Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:48 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 8  Seeking  Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 9  jameehamilton1980  Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 10  razahussy1122  Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:36 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 11  mysticalsha  Fri Aug 09, 2019 3:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 12  fishman  Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:45 pm +0000  15  Send private message      Website 
 13  LionofGod  Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:55 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 14  FreedomOak  Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:53 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 15  TruthApprentice  Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 16  DwightOb  Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 17  zack  Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:32 pm +0000  6  Send private message       
 18  IrushTM  Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 19  dave  Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:16 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 20  scbeam777  Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:34 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 21  Brendatucker  Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 22  albertvernon  Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 23  BlueRayIndigo  Tue May 28, 2019 5:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 24  Nelyde  Tue May 21, 2019 4:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 25  HardacreFisher  Fri May 17, 2019 11:50 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 26  maryabdurrahman  Thu May 16, 2019 7:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 27  Pawel  Mon May 13, 2019 1:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 28  faith_son  Thu May 02, 2019 8:57 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 29  Technician5683  Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:39 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 30  SeekingToServe  Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 31  Shantanu579  Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 32  joshitha  Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 33  Deklan  Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 34  Zendor  Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 35  George B  Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 36  gizmo  Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:27 pm +0000  48  Send private message       
 37  davidmclin  Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 38  Plazmeus  Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 39  robinwalson  Wed Mar 20, 2019 3:08 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 40  Isaac111  Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:05 am +0000  0  Send private message      Website 
 41  vesveser  Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:44 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 42  William S.  Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:57 pm +0000  91  Send private message       
 43  voyager  Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:52 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 44  Dazzling1  Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 45  supermath  Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:34 pm +0000  21  Send private message       
 46  katroofjebus  Wed Feb 20, 2019 12:11 pm +0000  825  Send private message       
 47  alanrez  Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:12 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 48  petrafan007  Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 49  ScottCGR  Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:00 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 50  DuncanTN  Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:27 am +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 57 [ 2804 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 57  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group