Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:28 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  daniel1  Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:09 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 2  Novawar  Sat Dec 07, 2019 6:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 3  Hairat  Thu Dec 05, 2019 3:23 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 4  rsdiegel  Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:09 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 5  DRB1969  Tue Nov 26, 2019 4:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 6  anChoredtRain  Mon Nov 25, 2019 6:40 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 7  tommykaren  Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 8  Izm  Sun Nov 17, 2019 4:49 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 9  pachorr  Mon Nov 04, 2019 6:52 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 10  Fiona  Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 11  rlasplen  Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:48 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 12  Servant Soul  Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 13  Dave B  Mon Oct 28, 2019 3:43 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 14  Arocketgal  Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:34 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 15  Mario  Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:31 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 16  Koramae  Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 17  shreya31  Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:24 pm +0000  1  Send private message      Website 
 18  Le Coeur  Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:39 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 19  Reese1979  Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:57 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 20  RedFridge  Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:48 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 21  Seeking  Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:25 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 22  jameehamilton1980  Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:41 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 23  razahussy1122  Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:36 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 24  mysticalsha  Fri Aug 09, 2019 3:05 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 25  fishman  Sun Aug 04, 2019 6:45 pm +0000  15  Send private message      Website 
 26  LionofGod  Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:55 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 27  FreedomOak  Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:53 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 28  TruthApprentice  Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:26 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 29  DwightOb  Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:47 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 30  zack  Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:32 pm +0000  9  Send private message       
 31  IrushTM  Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:02 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 32  dave  Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:16 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 33  scbeam777  Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:34 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 34  Brendatucker  Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:29 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 35  albertvernon  Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:11 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 36  BlueRayIndigo  Tue May 28, 2019 5:04 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 37  Nelyde  Tue May 21, 2019 4:51 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 38  HardacreFisher  Fri May 17, 2019 11:50 am +0000  3  Send private message       
 39  maryabdurrahman  Thu May 16, 2019 7:35 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 40  Pawel  Mon May 13, 2019 1:40 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 41  faith_son  Thu May 02, 2019 8:57 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 42  Technician5683  Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:39 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 43  SeekingToServe  Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:11 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 44  Shantanu579  Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:03 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 45  joshitha  Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:03 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 46  Deklan  Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:32 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 47  Zendor  Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:13 am +0000  0  Send private message       
 48  George B  Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:41 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
 49  gizmo  Fri Mar 29, 2019 3:27 pm +0000  75  Send private message       
 50  davidmclin  Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:07 pm +0000  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 57 [ 2817 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 57  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group