Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Mon May 29, 2017 10:32 pm +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  admin  Mon Sep 15, 2003 11:03 am +0000  156 Site Admin  Send private message       
 2  Paula  Mon Sep 15, 2003 3:50 pm +0000  315 Site Admin  Send private message       
 3  Gremlin  Tue Sep 23, 2003 9:58 am +0000  399 Site Admin  Send private message       
 4  Bro Dave  Tue Sep 23, 2003 12:28 pm +0000  902 Moderator  Send private message       
 5  J. Barry  Tue Sep 23, 2003 4:47 pm +0000  1379  Send private message      Website 
 6  Dominick  Wed Sep 24, 2003 12:06 pm +0000  40  Send private message       
 7  Bob Kalk  Thu Sep 25, 2003 3:10 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 8  Siriusstar  Sun Sep 28, 2003 8:04 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 9  Sara  Sun Sep 28, 2003 4:54 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 10  William Gainor  Mon Sep 29, 2003 8:05 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 11  Mo Siegel  Mon Sep 29, 2003 3:20 pm +0000  11  Send private message       
 12  lwatkins  Tue Oct 07, 2003 10:09 pm +0000  1810 Site Admin  Send private message       
 13  gbv23  Fri Oct 10, 2003 10:46 am +0000  12  Send private message       
 14  Jim George  Wed Oct 15, 2003 8:59 pm +0000  181  Send private message       
 15  Michael60  Sat Oct 18, 2003 9:29 pm +0000  40  Send private message       
 16  Mercy  Mon Nov 03, 2003 11:18 am +0000  5  Send private message       
 17  Aquafire  Tue Nov 11, 2003 3:01 am +0000  4  Send private message       
 18  Woody  Tue Nov 11, 2003 8:52 am +0000  553  Send private message       
 19  Veritas  Thu Nov 13, 2003 9:40 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 20  Sky Sentry  Fri Nov 14, 2003 4:41 am +0000  8  Send private message       
 21  S.Israel  Thu Nov 20, 2003 7:41 pm +0000  3  Send private message       
 22  kimmybobb  Fri Dec 12, 2003 11:40 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 23  1michaeld  Sat Dec 20, 2003 11:00 am +0000  10  Send private message       
 24  John Morris  Sun Dec 21, 2003 9:14 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 25  Blueangel  Sun Jan 04, 2004 5:19 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 26  Bill  Mon Jan 26, 2004 3:16 pm +0000  424  Send private message       
 27  Farouk_E  Sun Feb 08, 2004 4:27 pm +0000  4  Send private message       
 28  William Whitehead  Thu Feb 26, 2004 5:30 pm +0000  54  Send private message       
 29  girlofgod1980  Wed Mar 03, 2004 11:49 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 30  susan  Thu Mar 04, 2004 6:19 pm +0000  92  Send private message       
 31  carol foerster  Mon Mar 22, 2004 4:34 pm +0000  89  Send private message      Website 
 32  Rodan Nabor  Sun Apr 18, 2004 4:31 pm +0000  2  Send private message       
 33  matthall7  Mon May 03, 2004 5:53 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 34  rhermen  Mon May 31, 2004 10:33 am +0000  746  Send private message       
 35  Arie  Wed Jun 09, 2004 5:51 pm +0000  269 Moderator  Send private message       
 36  coop  Sun Jun 20, 2004 12:40 pm +0000  2559  Send private message       
 37  Michael Hill  Tue Jul 06, 2004 9:24 pm +0000  7  Send private message       
 38  Pippa  Mon Jul 12, 2004 5:22 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 39  Colter  Tue Jul 13, 2004 9:35 am +0000  560  Send private message       
 40  neeloc  Fri Jul 23, 2004 4:15 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 41  alton  Sat Jul 24, 2004 6:36 am +0000  4  Send private message       
 42  orion_calrissian  Thu Jul 29, 2004 12:46 pm +0000  5  Send private message       
 43  John A. Hachey  Mon Aug 02, 2004 7:15 am +0000  32  Send private message       
 44  pamela  Thu Aug 05, 2004 7:34 am +0000  2  Send private message       
 45  Tammy  Thu Sep 02, 2004 12:58 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 46  blesed.1  Thu Sep 02, 2004 11:26 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 47  jasonfreeth  Tue Sep 07, 2004 7:06 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 48  bduarte  Wed Sep 08, 2004 9:25 am +0000  1  Send private message       
 49  markk  Tue Sep 14, 2004 10:58 pm +0000  1  Send private message       
 50  urantiavista  Thu Sep 16, 2004 7:37 pm +0000  193  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 52 [ 2593 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 52  Next

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group